## NMKRV COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

## Autonomous Institution

#45/1, 22nd cross, 3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore -560 011

## COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST CELL FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name of the Staff	Department	Position
1	Dr.Snehalata G Nadiger	Office	Chairperson
2	Dr.Vasanta Valli C	Commerce	Member
3	Prof. Venkateshulu . T	History	Member
4	Dr. Swamy Atmananda	Kannada	Member
5	Prof. Basavaraja Amarappa	Kannada	Member
6	Dr. Renuka Somalu Rathod	Commerce	Member
7	Dr. Y. Venkataramanappa	Chemistry	Member
8	Sri. Parameshwar Naik	Office	Member