

OBC CELL FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name of the Staff	Department	Position
1	Dr. Snehalata G Nadiger	Office	Chairperson
2	Prof.Lokesh G	Physics	Member
3	Dr. G Suresh	Chemistry	Member
4.	Prof. G.Sudha	Computer Science	Member
5.	Prof. B.V.Shashi Rekha	Commerce	Member
6.	Sri. Krishnamurthy R	Office	Member