

NMKRV COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Autonomous Institution #45/1, 22nd cross, 3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore -560 011

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name of the Staff	Department	Position
1	Dr.Snehalata G Nadiger	Office	Chairperson
2	Prof.Venkateshulu T	History	Co-Ordinator
3	Ms.Maya Chandra	Trustee-RSST	Member
4	Dr. Vasanta Valli C	Vice principal	Member
5	Prof. Y B Jayashree	Botany	Member
6	Prof.Padmini . N	Sports	Member
7	Sri. Mahantesh B Havani	Economics	Member
8	Dr.Y. Venkataramanappa	Chemistry - PG	Member
9	Ex-Officio	KSWC	Govt. Representative
10	Donna Fernadez	Vimochana	NGO Representative
		Student	
11	Vedike Presidents	Representative	Member