

NMKRV COLLEGE FOR WOMEN Autonomous Institution #45/1, 22nd cross, 3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore -560 011

## **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2019-20**

Sl. No.	Name of the Staff	Department	Position
1	Dr.Snehalata G Nadiger	Office	Chairperson
2	Dr.Vasanta Valli C	Commerce	Member
3	Prof.Mala Sridhara	Psychology	Member
4	Prof.Venkateshulu T	History	Member
5	Smt.Sudha G	Computer Science	Member
6	Smt.Priya R	Biotechnology	Member
7	Smt.Veena K	Psychology	Member
8	Smt. Roopashree A	Management	Member
9	Smt.Akhila V	Psychology	Member
10	Smt.Roopashree B R	Psychology	Member
11	Sri. K Sreedhara	Office	Member