

## NMKRV COLLEGE FOR WOMEN Autonomous Institution #45/1, 22nd cross, 3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore -560 011

## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name of the Staff	Department	Position
1	Dr. Snehalata G Nadiger	Office	Chairperson
2	Prof. Pauline Edwin	Sociology	Co-ordinator
3	Prof.Lokesh G	Physics	Member
4	Prof.Padmini N	Sports	Member
5	Prof.Premalatha R	Economics	Member
6	Dr.Renuka Somalu Rathod	Commerce	Member
7	Smt.Priya R	Bio-Tech	Member
8	Smt.Shilpa P	Chemistry	Member
9	Kum. Ashwini S	History	Member
10	Kum.Sowmya B	Sociology	Member
11	Sri.D.N.Kumar	Management	Member
12	All HOD's		Member
13	Student Secretaries		Member