Chairperson Principal
Four Senior Teachers from the college Dr. S Ranganath
Department of Sanskrit
Member (Faculty)
Prof. Mala Sridhara
Department of Psychology
Member (Faculty)
Dr. Vasanatavalli C
Department of Commerce
Member (Faculty)
Prof. Nirmala Shankar B S
Department of  Chemistry
Member (Faculty)
Four experts from outside College nominated by Governing Body Sri.A.V.S.Murthy
Hon.Secretary, RSS Trust
Member (Educationist)
Sri. Shravan Gupta Member  (Industry)
Sri. Anantharaman R
Trustee, RSS Trust
Member  (Commerce)
Sri Sachin Shiva Member  (Law)
Three Nominees of the University Prof. Usha Devi M V
Department of History, BU
Bangalore University  Nominee
Prof. Geetha Bhaskar
Department of English, BU
Bangalore University  Nominee
Prof. Samata Deshmane
Dept. of Sociology, BU
Bangalore University  Nominee
Faculty Member nominated by Principal Dr. Malhar Qaiser
Controller of Examinations
Member Secretary